member image

bi_ky_girl24


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a very attractive bi female who is mostly attracted to women so I'm not interested in couples or men at the moment. I'm a 2nd year student that loves to have fun by going out and getting drinks, watching movies, going to sporting events, going out to dinner, hanging out with friends and I love to cuddle up at home and watch a good movie. I'm a very physical, hands-on kind of person. I love lots of affection and love to spoil those who I am with. I've only physically been with 2 women in my life and dated 1 with no physical involved so I am in desperate need of a woman's attention! :)

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 37 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Lexington-Fayette,Kentucky,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do such as going out for drinks after work or on the weekends, going to the movies, shopping, cooking, going to sporting events, going out on the weekends to clubs or bars (whichever is preferred). I really want someone who isn't afraid to show affection, hold hands or kiss. I would love to be with someone who can make me laugh and keep my attention. I love blondes, but I'm not biased ha ha :) I think most women are attractive no matter their hair color. I would love someone who is maybe a student also, who loves to have fun and who isn't shy for the most part.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA